TRUC Committee

The TRUC consists of:


  • Dave Hancock

Deputy Chair

  • Claire McIntosh


  • John Robson

Other members of TRUC

  • Alison Faiers 
  • Elaine Green
  • Luke Howells
  • Jeremy Hudson
  • Peter Knowles
  • Quentin Knowlson
  • Jerry Mitchell
  • Gary Painter
  • Roy Prosser
  • Harry Salmon 
  • Mel Sage


TRRC History

Our TRRC History page covers the organisation of rowing in the Thames valley since the 1800s, how the TARC came into being and when it became the TRRC.

Read more

TRRC Structure

Information on how the TRRC works, including our forward plan, Executive Committee members, and a who's-who in the current Sports Committee line-up.

Read more

Get in touch

Comments or suggestions?

e-mail us at:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

You are here: Home TRRC Roles Umpires TRUC Committee